Please Review Us

Very reliable and professional!!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Len and his staff respond almost instantly to inquiries. I’ve had no problem with the system since it was installed 4 years ago. Neighbor has DIY system that always has issues. Tech just installed additional sensors. He was friendly, attentive and professional. Call center responds immediately when alarm activated.

Steve K.

Long time customer

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

I’ve been with Keystone since 1996; service has always been great.

Steven Braun

Great company and staff!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

We’ve had their service for 20 years. Great customer service! Needed to replace a part recently, office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Technician arrived on time and completed the work as requested. Very professional and courteous!

Mark T.

Great Company

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

The service was great and the technician got the job done fast

Andy Lam

Great company

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

The service was great and the technician is great .

Shu Yau Lam

Professionally Excellent

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

New to this company this year. Pleasantly surprised at overall service and commitment to excellence. Professional, courteous, assistance oriented….Thank you.

Jerry General Manager

Thank you keystone Alarms!

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Thanks guys your the best!
Hey every one check out Keystone Alarms you’ll be glad you did!

Gary @ Venue Tattoo

great company to deal with...!

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

switched from another company and very happy I did, should have done it long time ago, great customer service, great tech support

Boris K

Great Service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Keystone has serviced our company for 16 years and we have been very happy with them. Very professional, very knowledgeable and very thorough from Customer Service to technicians!

Peggy Mazenko - Office Administrator

Great Service!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

We’ve used Keystone for 12 years for our alarms! Always there when you need them. Very professional. Recently added remote control garage door openers. Very handy!

Marilyn

Fantastic customer service

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

We just upgraded our security system
with Keystone. The techninains are very professional and did a great and thorough job. The office staff provided great customer service. I would highly recommend Keystone.

Joel

Professional Service

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Extremely informative as to what they needed and were going to do. Expeditious, efficient and professional. Thank you.!!!

Jerry Williams, General Manager

Amazing Customer Service

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

We just purchased our first home and Keystone walked us through everything we needed in order to keep our family safe. Great service and customer service

Daniel L

Very Helpful

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

The field technician was very helpful in explaining how our new alarm system works. We highly recommend Keystone.

Dan

Great support and customer service!

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

From the front office staff to the field technician, Keystone provides professional, prompt support every step of the way. We highly recommend them!

Kathy Wujcik

excellent service

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

We have been using Keystone for a few years, and they have been responsive. We are in the process of moving into a new office and look forward to Keystone setting us up with a state of the art system.

Pennsylvania Dental Implant & Oral Surgery Associates

Inadvertent Alarm

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

They were excellent in responding to our call for help. Thanks Keystone!

Dave

Great service

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I needed someone to come out quick and install a fire alarm. They worked with me and came out the next day! They also called me when they were on there way which was great!

Daisy Grabowski

Saved Marcy

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

My mom was feeling sick and forgot she was cooking soup. Her pot melted and house filled with smoke. The alarm Lenny Weiner installed alerted your company and they called fire dept. and saved her life. We are forever grateful for your service and company!

Joanne M Kuchinsky

Professional and Responsive

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Keystone goes above and beyond to ensure security and satisfaction. They clearly explain all options and costs. Highly recommend

Nancy Poland

Copyright © 2020 Keystone Alarms | Designed by Search Friendly Videos | Service Categories | Locations