Please Review Us

Great Service!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

We’ve used Keystone for 12 years for our alarms! Always there when you need them. Very professional. Recently added remote control garage door openers. Very handy!

Marilyn

Fantastic customer service

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

We just upgraded our security system
with Keystone. The techninains are very professional and did a great and thorough job. The office staff provided great customer service. I would highly recommend Keystone.

Joel

Professional Service

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Extremely informative as to what they needed and were going to do. Expeditious, efficient and professional. Thank you.!!!

Jerry Williams, General Manager

Amazing Customer Service

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

We just purchased our first home and Keystone walked us through everything we needed in order to keep our family safe. Great service and customer service

Daniel L

Very Helpful

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

The field technician was very helpful in explaining how our new alarm system works. We highly recommend Keystone.

Dan

Great support and customer service!

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

From the front office staff to the field technician, Keystone provides professional, prompt support every step of the way. We highly recommend them!

Kathy Wujcik

excellent service

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

We have been using Keystone for a few years, and they have been responsive. We are in the process of moving into a new office and look forward to Keystone setting us up with a state of the art system.

Pennsylvania Dental Implant & Oral Surgery Associates

Inadvertent Alarm

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

They were excellent in responding to our call for help. Thanks Keystone!

Dave

Great service

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I needed someone to come out quick and install a fire alarm. They worked with me and came out the next day! They also called me when they were on there way which was great!

Daisy Grabowski

Saved Marcy

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

My mom was feeling sick and forgot she was cooking soup. Her pot melted and house filled with smoke. The alarm Lenny Weiner installed alerted your company and they called fire dept. and saved her life. We are forever grateful for your service and company!

Joanne M Kuchinsky

Professional and Responsive

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Keystone goes above and beyond to ensure security and satisfaction. They clearly explain all options and costs. Highly recommend

Nancy Poland

Keystone Protective Services,,, You are secure with them!!

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

I had my alarm installed almost 10 years ago by Keystone, and I have to say, it has been a real pleasure working with this company. Lenny provides the highest level of service you could ask for. If you are looking for an alarm system co. to use, Keystone Protective Services is the best in the business for your security needs!!

Tom Leone

A Company you and trust!

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

Have been a client for over 20 years. Always responds to calls for service and makes suggestions on how to improve your system with the changing technology. Trust them to handle all your security needs. You won’t be disappointed!

W Galloway

Convenience and Service all in one

5.0 rating
November 25, 2018

Did not have to worry about the thing. Lenny managed all the aspects and some more. I could concentrate on my business why Lenny made sure it is protected. Thank you!

Boris Ayzenberg

No Hassles!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

The office,Easy to deal with and do what they say.The owner is a great guy and a man of his word!I would recommend Keystone to anyone looking for a security/camera/fire alarm/security system!

Craig LaCagnina

No Title

5.0 rating
September 20, 2018

Excellent service ! Lenny the owner is always up to date on latest equipment !!

Financial Exchange Check Cashing

BEST SERVICE EVER

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

You call and Keystone Alarm Company is on there way. Top of the line service with the most up to date equipment. No comparison to the big companies out there. Keystone Alarms is the best for your burglar and fire alarm needs. A+++

Vicky 50/50

Years of Dependability

5.0 rating
August 13, 2018

We’ve been customers of Keystone Alarms for years. Lenny, Jennifer and Mike always have our best interests at heart. They’re thorough, reliable and so easy to work with. Customer Service like this isn’t easy to come by these days, but I can ALWAYS count on Keystone to take care of our every security need.

Mary Dicciani

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
August 13, 2018

Great service. Nice People. Mike was very trusting and personable. Thank you!

Jodi DeBlasio

Excellent service and lovely people

5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Lenny and Jennifer were delightful and patient in helping us choose the components in our system and instructive in getting a system that fits our need. Mike was delightful and professional installing the system–very thorough, neat and efficient in installing features that we requested which are not routinely used. We have had several alarms in various houses over the years. The Keystone team was by far the best we have dealt with in all of those experiences.

Stuart Berkson

Copyright © 2017 Keystone Alarms | Designed by Search Friendly Videos | Service Categories | Locations