Please Review Us


March 14, 2018



Long standing great service

March 14, 2018

I had a home alarm installed over 30 yrs,ago when home burlarys increased in my block. The quality of service has not diminished in all those yrs. Lenny explains the issue and provides a solution I understand. The staff arrives promptly, provides the required service within a reasonable time and Fee for service is appropriate.

Shirlyn Swann


March 14, 2018

It’s been my experience that service staff arrive promptly,provide needed service within a,reasonable time. Fees for service within reason and staff pleasant. Those are the reasons I have stayed with the company for over 30 yrs.

Shirlyn Swann

Fantastic Alarm Service

March 13, 2018

We connected thru our builder with Keystone Alarm and I was skeptical at first. Jennifer has been great to work with, provided appropriate discounts to match competitors pricing and the system is fantastic. I especially appreciate it functions independently of our phone system and notifies police and fire of concerns automatically. The smart phone remote app is also a great feature. I strongly recommend Keystone Alarm without reservation! 5 Stars!

David C.

Great alarm Company

March 2, 2018

I have used Keystone Alarm for the last 25 years not only at my home but also in the homes that we build. They are extremely reliable responsive and take a lot of pride and what they do. I would highly recommend them .

Tom Meyers ( Cherokee construction )

Great and Reliable Company

February 28, 2018

I have been with this company for many years and have had no complaints. Lenny has always answered my calls and promptly resolved any issues i had. Would recommend them to anyone looking for professional service in sales and installers of alarm systems.

Stanley G.

Reliable, knowledgeable, honest, prompt, fair & friendly

February 27, 2018

Lenny, you are always there to help, thank you and your team, wish you continuing success in your business, you really deserve it!

Alex Feldman

No Title

February 26, 2018

Dependable, Prompt Excellent Service. Thorough follow thru in every Dept.

J Dagostino

Excellent Company

February 26, 2018

prompt and great service and very nice people and reasonable prices.

Ron Adelman

5 stars

February 19, 2018

Five stars for sure! I would give Keystone more stars if I could! After my previous alarm company disaster I hooked up with Lenny And Keystone Alarms and was extremely impressed with the professionalism and instant prompt service! Lenny sent out his service Tech Mike L. who took my system from rags to riches!!! And I could not have asked for a better price. All in all I wish I would have went with Keystone Alarms 13 years ago! And I look forward to many years to come with Keystone Alarms! I can’t thank you enough Lenny and Mike!

Sandy Lorandeau

Copyright © 2017 Keystone Alarms | Designed by Search Friendly Videos | Service Categories | Locations